PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 21 July 2017 12:35

PBG Podcast Episode 96

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Brian almost getting alcohol poisoning on the live stream last Sunday, some D23 and Comic…
Friday, 14 July 2017 12:40

PBG Podcast Episode 95

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Spider-man Homecoming FULL SPOILERS! Friendships are almost lost as the Marvel vs. DC argument reaches…
Friday, 07 July 2017 12:31

PBG Podcast Episode 94

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Spider-man Homecoming NO SPOILERS! I also try desperately to stay awake while Brian talks anime!…
Friday, 30 June 2017 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 93

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Inhumans teaser, the SNES classic and the ridiculous shoes Ernest wore in highschool. It's…
Friday, 23 June 2017 12:41

PBG Podcast Episode 92

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Power Rangers movie, John Wick 2, Trouble on the Han Solo solo movie,…
Friday, 16 June 2017 14:06

PBG Podcast Episode 91

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the E3 press confrences along with what games we were excited about, dissapointed about and…
Friday, 09 June 2017 15:17

PBG Podcast Episode 90

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Wonder Woman movie -FULL SPOILERS! with special guest Jannine, who gives a female perspective…
Friday, 02 June 2017 12:39

PBG Podcast Episode 89

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Wonder Woman NO SPOILERS, Top Gun 2: Maverick, the free games for Xbox Games with…
Friday, 26 May 2017 13:19

PBG Podcast Episode 88

Written by
In which our heroes discuss getting fatter with McDonals McFlurries, the Farcry 5 reveal and Alien Covenant SPOILER discussion. Also…
Friday, 19 May 2017 13:01

PBG Podcast Episode 87

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Injustice 2, Destiny 2 and Fast and the Furious 8 SPOILERS
Friday, 12 May 2017 13:30

PBG Podcast Episode 86

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Gaurdians of the Galaxy 2 FULL SPOILERS!, a new baby! and various news articles of…
Friday, 05 May 2017 13:17

PBG Podcast Episode 85

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Gaurdians of the Galaxy 2 (spoiler free!), the Flash getting dumber, Agents of Shield and…
Friday, 28 April 2017 14:27

PBG Podcast Episode 84

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the COD WW2 trailer, Glenn's problems with Wonderwoman and our new patreon page!
Friday, 21 April 2017 12:59

PBG Podcast Episode 83

Written by
In which our heroes discuss what we want to see on a possible snes mini, Call of Duty going back…
Friday, 14 April 2017 00:45

PBG Podcast Episode 82

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Last Jedit teaser, the Thor Ragnarok teaser, Nintendo's bad life choices and Glenn berates…
Friday, 07 April 2017 13:08

PBG Podcast Episode 81

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Project Scorpio, Wrestlemania memories and more Ghost in the Shell talk!
Page 5 of 7